Science Student Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 6125
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri: 9am-5pm
Tue: 10am-5pm
School Contacts


School of Aviation

Ian Douglas

School of BABS

Louise Lutze-Mann

School of BEES

Scott Mooney

School of Chemistry

Jason Harper

School of Materials

Owen Standard

School of Mathematics

John Steele

School of Physics

Adam Micolich

School of Medical Science

Richard Vickery