Science

Contacts

 
Science Student Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 6125
Location: Nucleus Student Hub, Level 2, Library building
 
Office Hours:
Mon   08:30am-5:30pm
Tue    08:30am-5:30pm
Wed   10:00am-5:30pm
Thur   08:30am-5.30pm
Fri      10:00am-5.00pm
 
 
School Contacts

 

School of Aviation

Soufiane Boufous

soufiane@unsw.edu.au

School of BABS

Anne Galea

a.galea@unsw.edu.au

School of BEES

Stephen Bonser

s.bonser@unsw.edu.au

School of Chemistry

Jason Harper

j.harper@unsw.edu.au

School of Materials

Owen Standard

o.standard@unsw.edu.au

School of Mathematics

John Steele

j.steele@unsw.edu.au

School of Physics

Susan Coppersmith

s.coppersmith@unsw.edu.au

School of Medical Sciences

Richard Vickery

richard.vickery@unsw.edu.au