Postgraduate Coordinators are experienced academic staff that offer advice and guidance on our postgraduate courses and research. If you have any queries about your program, reach out to one of our Postgraduate Coordinators listed below.

Ms Jamie Lim
Postgraduate Programs Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 5787
E: aviation@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof. Brett Molesworth
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 6757
E: b.molesworth@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Suhelen Egan
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
Conservation Biology
T: +61 2 9385 8569
E: s.egan@unsw.edu.au

Professor Iain Suthers
Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Marine Science and Management
T: +61 2 9385 2065
E: i.suthers@unsw.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Russell
Postgraduate Research Administrator
T: +61 2 9385 0637
E: j.russell@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Paul Waters
Postgraduate Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 1525
E: p.waters@unsw.edu.au

Ms Kylie Jones
Project Officer (Postgraduate Administrator/ Research Support)
T: +61 2 9385 3192
E: k.jones@unsw.edu.au

A/Professor Noel Whitaker
Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 2041
E: n.whitaker@unsw.edu.au

Ken McGuffin
Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 4611
E: chemistry@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Jonathan Morris
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 4733
E: jonathan.morris@unsw.edu.au

Dr Gery Geenens
Director of Postgraduate Studies: Coursework 
T: +61 2 9385 7032  
E: pg.MathsStats@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Ian Doust
Candidate and Thesis
T: +61 2 9385 7097
E: res.MathsStats@unsw.edu.au

Prof Gary Froyland
Admissions and Scholarships
T: +61 2 9385 7050
E: g.froyland@unsw.edu.au

Michael Lai
HDR Administrator
T: +61 2 9385 7298
E: enquiries.materials@unsw.edu.au

Dr Danyang Wang
Admissions and Scholarships
T: +61 2 9385 7170
E: dy.wang@unsw.edu.au

Professor Nagarajan Valanoor
Candidate and Thesis
T: +61 2 9385 4263
E: nagarajan@unsw.edu.au

Dr Nayuta Yoshioka
Graduate Certificate in Myopia Management Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 9230
E: n.yoshioka@unsw.edu.au

Dr Blanka Golebiowski
Master of Optometry Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 4502
E: b.golebiowski@unsw.edu.au

Dr Maria Markoulli
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 9229
E: m.markoulli@unsw.edu.au

Dr Alex Hui
Graduate Certificate in Ocular Therapeutics Coordinator
T: +61 2 9385 9228
E: alex.hui@unsw.edu.au

Seda Cokcetin
HDR and Postgraduate Coursework Administrator
T: +61 2 9385 4553
E: pgcp-list@physics.unsw.edu.au

Dr Jan Hamann
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
E: pgcp-list@physics.unsw.edu.au

Dr Kim-Vy Tran
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
E: pgcp-list@physics.unsw.edu.au

Chris Donkin
Associate Professor
E: c.donkin@unsw.edu.au

Mike Le Pelley
Associate Professor
E: m.lepelley@unsw.edu.au