Chief Investigators

Associate Investigators

Associate Professor Kay Cox

Associate Investigator

T: +61 8 9224 0237
E: kay.cox@uwa.edu.au

Associate Professor Briony Dow

Associate Investigator

T: +61 3 9035 4453
E: bdow@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Maree Farrow

Associate Investigator

T: +61 3 6226 4214
E: maree.farrow@utas.edu.au

Professor Billie Giles-Corti

Associate Investigator

T: +61 3 8344 9332
E: b.giles-corti@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Carol Jagger

Associate Investigator

T: +44 0 191 208 1117
E: carol.jagger@ncl.ac.uk

Professor Louisa Jorm

Associate Investigator

T: +61 2 9385 0644
E: l.jorm@unsw.edu.au

Professor Hal Kendig

Associate Investigator

T: +61 2 6125 5625
E: hal.kendig@anu.edu.au

Professor Guy Marks

Associate Investigator

T: +61 2 9114 0466
E: guy.marks@sydney.edu.au

Professor George Rebok

Associate Investigator

T: +1 410 955 8550
E: grebok1@jhu.edu

Professor Kristine Yaffe

Associate Investigator

T: +1 415 221 4810x3985
E: kristine.yaffe@ucsf.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Sarang Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow

T: +61 2 6125 0713
E: sarang.kim@anu.edu.au

Dr Julia Teale

Postdoctoral Fellow

T: +44 (0) 1392 722907
E: j.teale@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Lidan Zheng

Postdoctoral Fellow

T: +61 2 9399 1041
E: l.zheng@neura.edu.au

Dr Sophie Andrews

Postdoctoral Fellow

T: +61 2 9399 1076
E: s.andews@neura.edu.au

Student

Mitch McMaster

Postdoctoral Fellow

T: +61 2 6125 6351
E: mitch.mcmaster@anu.edu.au