Science

Bridging Course Timetable

Summer 2020 Timetable

Physics

Taught entirely online from 20th January - 5th February 2020

Final exam: Thursday 6th February

 

Chemistry

Optional 2-hour labs and 2-hour tutorial/revision sessions (face-to-face):

Daily Monday 3rd February - Thursday 6th February 2020 (times TBA)

Final exam: Friday 7th February

 

Mathematics

Optional tutorials (face-to-face):

  • Monday 20th January
  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Friday 24th January
  • Tuesday 28th January
  • Wednesday 29th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Monday 3rd February
  • Wednesday 5th February

Final exam: Friday 7th February

 

All times TBC