Our Science Team

Dean, Deputy & Associate Deans

Dean's Unit Staff

Sue Kyle

Executive Assistant to the Dean

T: +61 2 9385 7916
E: sue.kyle@unsw.edu.au

Marie Simmons

Business Support Manager, Operations

T: +61 2 9065 1378
E: m.simmons@unsw.edu.au

Alyce Taylor

Community & Engagement Officer, Strategy

T: +61 2 9065 7714
E: a.taylor@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Stride

Project Officer, Research

T: +61 2 9385 6225
E: sarah.stride@unsw.edu.au

Eugene Barannikov

Operations Manager, Strategic Projects

E: e.barannikov@unsw.edu.au

Mikaela Viray

Project Officer, Equity, Diversity & Inclusion 
E: m.viray@unsw.edu.au

Kathleen Gray

IT Senior Business Partner 

E: kathleen.gray@unsw.edu.au

T: +61 2 9065 0366 / 0467 781 016

Workplace Health & Safety General Enquiry

T: +61 2 9385 2711

E: safety@unsw.edu.au

Office of the Women in STEM Ambassador Program

Lisa Harvey-Smith

Australian Government’s Women in STEM Ambassador

E: WomenInSTEM@unsw.edu.au

Isabelle Kingsley

Research Associate

E: isabelle.kingsley@unsw.edu.au

Susie Shaw

Program Administrator:

  • Office of the Women in STEM Ambassador Program
  • UNSW Women in Maths and Science Champions Program 

E: s.shaw@unsw.edu.au

Siobhan Campbell

Project Manager:

  • Office of the Women in STEM Ambassador Program
  • UNSW Women in Maths and Science Champions Program 

T: +61 2 9385 9581
E: siobhan.campbell@unsw.edu.au

Lauren Sullivan

Project Officer

T: +61 2 9385 5218
E: lauren.sullivan@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Finance Staff

Veneet Sood

Finance Business Partner

T: +61 2 9385 6189
E: v.sood@unsw.edu.au

Will Pessuto Pizzoni

Science Administrator

E: g.pessutopizzoni@unsw.edu.au

Gagan Monga

MRA Team Leader

T: +61 434 305 040
E: g.monga@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Human Resource Staff

Caroline Thierry

Human Resources Business Partner

T: +61 2 9385 7912
E: c.thierry@unsw.edu.au

PJ Sullivan

Talent Acquisition Consultant

T: +61 414 069 599
E: pj.sullivan@unsw.edu.au

Lauren Moore

Human Resources Consultant

T:  +61 2 9385 7912
E:  lauren.moore1@unsw.edu.au

Ann Torrecampo

Human Resources Officer

T:  +61 2 9385 8813
E: a.torrecampo@unsw.edu.au

Eda Ozhan

Human Resources Officer

T: +61 2 9385 7917
E: eda.ozhan@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources General Enquiry

E: hrscience@unsw.edu.au

Science Student Services Staff

Asako Clonaris

Student Services Business Partner

E: a.clonaris@unsw.edu.au 

Science Student Services Enquiries

T: +61 2 8936 7005

Ask a Question

Faculty Marketing & Communication Staff

Meg Tidd

External Engagement Manger

T: +61 450 929 271
E: megan.tidd@unsw.edu.au

Merrin Browne

Communications and Events Coordinator

T: +61 2 9065 8064
E: merrin.browne@unsw.edu.au

Diane Nazaroff

News and Content Coordinator

T: +61 424 479 199

E: diane.nazaroff@unsw.edu.au

 

Sarah Remfrey

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

T: +61 2 9065 1569

E: s.remfrey@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Ursula Stroh

Future Students Business Partner

T: +61 448 449 941

E: u.stroh@unsw.edu.au

 

Anna Gauchat

Head of Development, Technology, Innovation & Environment

T: +61 466 201 244

E: a.gauchat@unsw.edu.au