Our Science Team

Dean, Deputy & Associate Deans

Dean's Unit Staff

Sue Kyle

Executive Assistant to the Dean

T: +61 2 9385 7916
E: sue.kyle@unsw.edu.au

Marie Simmons

Business Support Manager, Operations

T: +61 2 9385 6285
E: m.simmons@unsw.edu.au

Morgan Sutton

Business Support Manager, Strategy

T: +61 2 9385 7692
E: morgan.sutton@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Stride

Project Officer (Research)

T: +61 2 9385 6225
E: sarah.stride@unsw.edu.au

Alyce Taylor

Community & Engagement Officer Strategy

T: +61 2 9385 7709
E: a.taylor@unsw.edu.au

Shane Hengst

Community & Engagement Officer Outreach

T: +61 2 9385 7922
E: s.hengst@unsw.edu.au

Iona Reid

Learning & Teaching Manager

T: +61 2 9385 8223
E: i.reid@unsw.edu.au

Morgan Houston

Development Manager, Science

T: +61 466 868 154
E: morgan.houston@unsw.edu.au

Daniel Martin

Director, Development (UNSW Science & UNSW Medicine)

T: +61 452 399 310
E: daniel.martin1@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Remfrey

Alumni & Engagement Coordinator

T: +61 2 9385 9638
E: s.remfrey@unsw.edu.au

Janine Chapman

Estate Management Business Partner 

E: janine.chapman@unsw.edu.au

Eugene Barannikov

Ops Manager - Strategic Projects

E: e.barannikov@unsw.edu.au

Workplace Health & Safety General Enquiry

T: +61 2 9385 2711

E: safety@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Addie

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Project Officer (Staff)

T: +61 2 9385 7722
E: a.addie@unsw.edu.au

Office of the Women in STEM Ambassador Program

Lisa Harvey-Smith

Australian Government’s Women in STEM Ambassador

E: WomenInSTEM@unsw.edu.au

Isabelle Kingsley

Research Associate

E: isabelle.kingsley@unsw.edu.au

Rachel Misitano

Campaign Manager, National Raising Awareness Initiative

E: r.misitano@unsw.edu.au

Siobhan Campbell

Project Officer (Women in Maths &
Science Champions Program)

T: +61 2 9385 9581
E: siobhan.campbell@unsw.edu.au

Lauren Sullivan

Project Officer

T: 02 9385 5218
E: lauren.sullivan@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Finance Staff

Veneet Sood

Finance Business Partner

T: +61 2 9385 6189
E: v.sood@unsw.edu.au

Will Pessuto Pizzoni

Science Administrator

E: g.pessutopizzoni@unsw.edu.au

Gagan Monga

MRA Team Leader

T: 0434 305 040
E: g.monga@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Human Resource Staff

Caroline Thierry

Human Resources Business Partner

T: +61 2 9385 7912
E: c.thierry@unsw.edu.au

PJ Sullivan

Talent Acquisition Consultant

T: +61 414 069 599
E: pj.sullivan@unsw.edu.au

Lauren Moore

Human Resources Consultant

T:  +61 2 9385 7912
E:  lauren.moore1@unsw.edu.au

Ann Torrecampo

Human Resources Officer

T:  +61 2 9385 8813
E: a.torrecampo@unsw.edu.au

Eda Ozhan

Human Resources Officer

T: +61 2 9385 7917
E: eda.ozhan@unsw.edu.au

Human Resources General Enquiry

E: hrscience@unsw.edu.au

Science Student Centre Staff

Carolyn Etter

Faculty Business Partner

E: c.etter@unsw.edu.au

Science Student Centre Enquiries

T: +61 2 8263 8102

Ask a Question

Faculty Marketing & Communication Staff

Phillipa Sprott

External Relations Business Partner

T: +61 2 9385 7469
E: p.sprott@unsw.edu.au

Lise Lecerf

External Relations Senior Marketing Officer

T: (+61) 2 9385 4981
E: l.lecerf@unsw.edu.au