Science

Contacts

Science Industry Team
Phone: (02) 9385 7917
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm
 
Science Student Centre
Phone: (02) 9385 6125
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri: 9am-5pm
Tue: 10am-5pm
 
 
School Contacts

 

School of Aviation

Ian Douglas

ian.douglas@unsw.edu.au

School of BABS

Louise Lutze-Mann

l.lutze-mann@unsw.edu.au

School of BEES

Scott Mooney

s.mooney@unsw.edu.au

School of Chemistry

Jason Harper

j.harper@unsw.edu.au

School of Materials

Owen Standard

o.standard@unsw.edu.au

School of Mathematics

John Steele

j.steele@unsw.edu.au

School of Physics

Adam Micolich

adam.micolich@unsw.edu.au

School of Medical Science

Richard Vickery

richard.vickery@unsw.edu.au