Science

Contacts & Further Information

 

School of Aviation

aviation.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Ms Jamie Lim
Phone: +61 2 9385 6767
aviam@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
Prof. Jason Middleton
Phone: +61 2 9385 6747
j.middleton@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences (BEES)

bees.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Conservation Biology

Jennifer Sinclair
Phone: +61 2 9385 8330
Email: j.sinclair@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Marine Science & Management
Professor Iain Suthers
Phone: +61 2 9385 2065
i.suthers@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Institute of Environmental Studies
Dr Daniel Robinson
Phone: +61 2 9385 9809
d.robinson@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
A/Prof Tracey Rogers
Phone: +61 2 9385 8095
t.rogers@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Administrator
Mr Jonathan Russell
Phone: +61 2 9385 2015
j.russell@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
Institute of Environmental Studies

Professor Graciela Metternicht
Phone: +61 2 9385 5761
g.metternicht@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences (BABS)

babs.unsw.edu.au

 

Coursework and Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coordinator
A/Prof Ruiting Lan
Phone: +61 2 9385 2095
r.lan@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Administrator
Ms Kylie Jones
Phone: +61 2 9385 2029
babs@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Chemistry

chemistry.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Ken McGuffin
Phone: +61 2 9385 4611
chemistry@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
A/Prof Jonathan Morris
Phone: +61 2 9385 4733
jonathan.morris@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Mathematics and Statistics

maths.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator 
Dr Gery Geenens
Phone: +61 2 9385 7032  
pg.MathsStats@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator 
A/Prof David Warton
Phone: +61 2 9385 7031
res.MathsStats@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Materials Science and Engineering

materials.unsw.edu.au

 

Coursework and Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coordinator
John Daniels
Phone: +61 2 9385 5607
j.daniels@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Coordinator
Ms Lana Strizhevsky
Phone: +61 2 9385 4436 
lanas@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Optometry and Vision Science

optom.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Master of Optometry Coordinator
Dr David Pye
Phone: +61 2 9385 7874
d.pye@unsw.edu.au

Master of Communtiy Eye Health Coordinator
Dr Isabelle Jalbert
Phone: +61 2 9385 9816
i.jalbert@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Administrator
Community Eye Health Programs
Philip Dulhunty
Phone: +61 2 9385 6106
p.dulhunty@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
Dr Blanka Golebiowski
Phone: +61 2 9385 4502
b.golebiowski@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Physics

physics.unsw.edu.au

 

Coursework and Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coordinator
Professor Michael Ashley
Phone: +61 2 9385 5465
m.ashley@unsw.edu.au

Alternative Contact
Sue Hagon
Phone: 9385 6293
s.hagon@unsw.edu.au

  
  

School of Psychology

psy.unsw.edu.au

  

Coursework Degrees

Research Degrees

Postgraduate Coursework Clinical
Professor Michelle Moulds
Phone:  +61 2 9385 3425
m.moulds@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coursework Forensic
A/Prof Richard Kemp
Phone: +61 2 9385 1401
richard.kemp@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coursework Organisational
Dr. Jo Earl
Phone: +61 2 9385 3017
j.earl@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Research Coordinator
A/Prof Lenny Vartanian
Phone: +61 2 9385 8758
l.vartanian@unsw.edu.au